How do you guys view Jungian Psychology?

What are the 12 Jungian archetypes?

There are twelve brand archetypes: The Innocent, Everyman, Hero, Outlaw, Explorer, Creator, Ruler, Magician, Lover, Caregiver, Jester, and Sage.

What is the Jungian archetype test?

It is a set of questions about your personality. The goal is to expose your ego, persona, and shadow, as well as Anima/Animus, to discover your true Jungian Archetype. The premise of the questionary is similar to Enneagram Test. And it analyzes your character to deliver accurate psychological results.

What are Jung’s 4 major archetypes?

Jung claimed to identify a large number of archetypes but paid special attention to four. Jung labeled these archetypes the Self, the Persona, the Shadow and the Anima/Animus.

What is your character archetype?

An archetype is an emotion, character type, or event that is notably recurrent across the human experience. In the arts, an archetype creates an immediate sense of familiarity, allowing an audience member to relate to an event or character without having to necessarily ponder why they relate.

What is the rarest archetype?

However, of these different personality types, the “High Priestess” archetype is one of the rarest of them all. If you have the markings of the “High Priestess,” you have a rare and unique view of the world that should be celebrated for the wonder that it is.